PRIIMEK IME E-NASLOV  
Pečan Gregor gregor.pecan@guest.arnes.si ravnatelj
Klander Merc Janja janja.klander@guest.arnes.si pomočnica ravnatelja
Stržinar Miša pomocnica.ravnatelja-osjm@os-jmdol.si pomočnica ravnatelja
Bušić Ines inesbusic.osjm@gmail.com svetovalna služba
Cerar Maja maja242@gmail.com svetovalna služba
Lazarević Ružica 267svet@gmail.com svetovalna služba
Prudo Kermavner Mia mia.prudo.kermavner@gmail.com svetovalna služba
Cvar Luka luka.cvar@os-jmdol.si računalnikar
Kumše Metka metka.kumse@os-jmdol.si računovodstvo
Potokar Irena racunovodstvo-osljdol@guest.arnes.si računovodstvo
Lupše Metka metka.lupse@gmail.com tajništvo šole
Bevc Milva milva.bevc@guest.arnes.si  
Bokalič Mira mira.bokalic@guest.arnes.si  
Cvelbar Tatjana tatjana.cvelbar@guest.arnes.si  
Dolinar Lidija lidija.prasnikar@gmail.com  
Dukarič Darja darja.dukaric@guest.arnes.si  
Filo Šuligoj Melita melitkaf@gmail.com  
Gornik Janja janja.gornik27@gmail.com  
Grčar Mateja mateja.grcar1@guest.arnes.si  
Grgasović Rok rok.grgasovic@gmail.com  
Grofelnik Marjeta marjeta.grofelnik@guest.arnes.si  
Gruden Mojca mojca.gruden@guest.arnes.si  
Hajzeri Metka metka.hajzeri@gmail.com  
Hudi Karmen karmenjuvan@gmail.com  
Ivanović Andrej andrej42@gmail.com  
Janić Aleš ales.janic27@gmail.com  
Jerše Damjana damjana.jerse@guest.arnes.si  
Juvan Urška ursaj981@gmail.com  
Kocjan Nina nina.kocjan@gmail.com  
Kolarek Helena helenakolarek@gmail.com  
Koščak Veronika veronika.koscak@guest.arnes.si  
Kramar Tjaša tjasa.kramar91@gmail.com  
Kržišnik Ficko Ksenija ksenija.krzisnik@guest.arnes.si  
Kuhar Deja deja.kuhar@gmail.com svetovalna služba
Lebar Aleš lebarmeister@gmail.com  
Leben Tamara tamara.lasic@gmail.com  
Lončarič Aleš ales.loncaric@os-jmdol.si  
Lovše Pepelnak Nataša natasa.lovse@siol.net  
Majdič Tatjana tatjana.majdic@guest.arnes.si  
Malavašič Ana ana.malavasic@guest.arnes.si  
Malec Maja maja_malec@yahoo.com  
Markovič Katarina katarina1.markovic@gmail.com  
Marter Jožica jozica.marter@gmail.com  
Maver Simona simona.maver1@gmail.com  
Meden Fuchs Lilijana lilijana.meden@guest.arnes.si  
Miklavc Zvonka zvonka.miklavc@gmail.com  
Peklaj Zibelnik Andreja andrika.z@gmail.com  
Pirc Tadeja tadeja.pirc@guest.arnes.si  
Pirnat Jerneja pirnat.jerneja@gmail.com  
Pivk Marinka marinka.pivk1@guest.arnes.si  
Polanec Nataša natasa.polanec@gmail.com  
Ponikvar Urška urska.ponikvar@gmail.com  
Primc Nejc nejc.primc1@guest.arnes.si  
Pugelj Tina tina.pugelj1@gmail.com  
Rebolj Vesna vesna.rebolj007@gmail.com  
Romih Urška u.romih@gmail.com  
Setnikar Saša setnikar.sasa@gmail.com  
Skubic Barbara barbara.skubic@guest.arnes.si  
Slabanja Robert robert.slabanja@guest.arnes.si  
Šimonka Ajda ajda.horvat@gmail.com  
Šincek Tatijana tanja.sincek@gmail.com  
Šinkovec Tjaša proftjasasinkovec@gmail.com  
Števančec Danica danicastev@gmail.com  
Tabor Leon leontabor@gmail.com  
Tisaj Elizabeta elizabeta.tisaj@t-2.si  
Tkalec Zoran Mojca mojca.tkalec-zoran@guest.arnes.si  
Tratnik Luka lukatra@gmail.com  
Turnšek Katarina turnskova@gmail.com  
Uršič Klara ursiceva.klara@gmail.com  
Vehar Stanislav veharstanislav2@gmail.com  
Vidic Manca manca.vidic92@gmail.com  
Vrhovec Romana romana.vrhovec@gmail.com  
Vuga Anja anja.vuga@gmail.com  
Zabret Janja j.zabre@gmail.com  
Zalaznik Ana ana.klemencic@gmail.com  
Zapušek Alenka alenka.semen@gmail.com  
Zupan Tit tit.zupan@gmail.com  
Žagar Ajda zagar.ajda@hotmail.com  
Žagar Jošt jostzagar1@gmail.com  
Železnik Boštjan bostjan.zeleznik@guest.arnes.si  
Žerovec Teja tejazerovec@gmail.com  
Žerovnik Dagmar dagmar.prijatelj@gmail.com  
Žižek Špela spelazizek@gmail.com  
Žnidaršič Andreja andreja_znidarsic@yahoo.com  
Žust Slavc slavc.zust@gmail.com  

 

(Skupno 10.422 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 4)