Ime in priimek učitelja E-poštni naslov
Ajda Šimonka ajda.horvat@guest.arnes.si
Alenka Zapušek eAsistent,  alenka.zapusek1@guest.arnes.si
Aleš Lebar ales.lebar@guest.arnes.si
Andrej Ivanović andrej.ivanovic@guest.arnes.si
Ana Malavašič ana.malavasic@guest.arnes.si
Ana Zalaznik  ana.zalaznik@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Vintar andreja.vintar3@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Peklaj Zibelnik andreja.peklaj-zibelnik@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Žnidaršič andreja.znidarsic1@guest.arnes.si
Anita Trobiš anita.trobis@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Skubic eAsistent, barbara.skubic@guest.arnes.si
Bojana Gajšek

bojana.gajsek@guest.arnes.si

Dagmar Žerovnik dagmar.zerovnik@guest.arnes.si
Damjana Jerše damjana.jerse@guest.arnes.si
Danica Števančec danica.stevancec@guest.arnes.si
Darja Dukarič darja.dukaric@guest.arnes.si
Darja Kukovica eAsistent, darja.kukovica1@guest.arnes.si
Darja Moder Urbanč darja.moder-urbanc@guest.arnes.si
Deja Kuhar  deja.kuhar@guest.arnes.si
Elizabeta Tisaj eAsistent, elizabeta.tisaj@guest.arnes.si
Ivan Margan ivan.margan@guest.arnes.si
Janja Zabret janja.zabret@guest.arnes.si
Jožica Marter eAsistent, jozica.marter1@guest.arnes.si
Jožica Založnik jozica.zaloznik1@guest.arnes.si
Karmen Hudi karmen.hudi@guest.arnes.si
Katarina Markovič katarina.markovic1@guest.arnes.si
Kristina Cigale kristina.cigale@guest.arnes.si
Lara Špehar lara.spehar@guest.arnes.si
Leon Tabor leon.tabor@guest.arnes.si
Lidija Dolinar lidija.prasnikar@gmail.com
Lilijana Meden – Fuchs Lilijana.Meden@guest.arnes.si
Maja Cerar maja.cerar2@guest.arnes.si
Maja Logar maja.logar@guest.arnes.si
Maja Malec maja.malec@guest.arnes.si
Manca Vidic manca.vidic@guest.arnes.si
Marinka Pivk marinka.pivk1@guest.arnes.si
Marjeta Grofelnik eAsistent, marjeta.grofelnik@guest.arnes.si
Marjeta Žibert marjetka.zibert@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Grčar mateja.grcar1@guest.arnes.si
Matjaž Lipovšek matjaz.lipovsek@guest.arnes.si
Mija Močnik mija.mocnik@gmail.com
Milva Bevc milva.bevc@guest.arnes.si
Mina Marinčič mina.marincic@guest.arnes.si
Mira Bokalič mira.bokalic@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Bat mojca.bat@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Bohinc mojca.bohinc@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Gruden mojca.gruden@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Tkalec Zoran mojca.tkalec-zoran@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Valenčak  mojca.valencak@guest.arnes.si
Monika Stojko
Nataša Lovše Pepelnak natasa.lovse-pepelnak@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Polanec
Nina Klemen Blatnik nina.klemen-blatnik@guest.arnes.si
Nina Kocjan nina.kocjan3@guest.arnes.si
Patricija Gruden patricija.gruden@guest.arnes.si
Robert Slabanja robert.slabanja@guest.arnes.si
Romana Vrhovec romana.vrhovec@guest.arnes.si
Sandra Bermanec

sandra.bermanec@guest.arnes.si

Saša Grčar sasa.grcar@guest.arnes.si
Saša Setnikar sasa.setnikar1@guest.arnes.si
Simona Maver eAsistent, simona.maver@guest.arnes.si
Simona Sušnik simona.susnik@guest.arnes.si
Špela Debeljak  psiholog.osjmdol@guest.arnes.si
Špela Krobat spela.krobat@guest.arnes.si
Špela Žižek  spela.zizek@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Pirc eAsistent, tadeja.pirc@guest.arnes.si
Tatijana Šincek tatijana.sincek@gmail.com
Tatjana Cvelbar tatjana.cvelbar@guest.arnes.si
Tatjana Majdič tatjana.majdic@guest.arnes.si
Tatjana Tomašič tatjana.tomasic@guest.arnes.si
Teja Žerovec teja.zerovec@guest.arnes.si
Tina Pugelj tina.pugelj@guest.arnes.si
Tina Zorman tina.zorman@guest.arnes.si
Tit Zupan tit.zupan@guest.arnes.si
Urška Romih urska.romih1@guest.arnes.si
Veronika Koščak veronika.koscak@guest.arnes.si
Vesna Bat vesna.bat@guest.arnes.si
Vesna Rebolj eAsistent, vesna.rebolj@guest.arnes.si
Zvonka Miklavc eAsistent, zvonka.miklavc@guest.arnes.si

 

(Skupno 309 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 4)